Actueel | Agenda

Agenda

Maart 2024
05-03-2024 CSW Kennissessie
Tijd: 13:00 - 14:00, Locatie: online (link hieronder)
07-03-2024 NAP 1325 Signatory Event: Women, Men, Peace & Security (for signatories only)
Tijd: 11:00 - 14:30, Locatie: Ministry of Defence, Kalvermarkt 32, The Hague
11-03-2024 CSW68 Parallel event: Challenging corporate power to reduce poverty & strengthen human rights
Tijd: 10:30am (EDT) / 15:30 (CET), Locatie: 11th Floor CCUN
12-03-2024 CSW68 Parallel event: From Policy To Practice: Funding Locally-led Gender-Just Climate Action
Tijd: 8:00am - 9:30am (EDT) / 13:00 - 14:30 (CET), Locatie: Ford Foundation Center for Social Justice, New York City (VS)
12-03-2024 CSW68 Parallel event: Public participation of women and girls in all their diversity
Tijd: 8:15am - 9:30am (EDT) / 13:15 - 14:30 (CET), Locatie: UN Headquarters, Conference Room 6
12-03-2024 Uitnodiging focusgroep over de intersectie gender & handicap
Tijd: 13:30 - 15:30 , Locatie: Online (link hieronder)
12-03-2024 CSW68 Parallel event: Panel Discussion POVERTY IS GENDERED: Can Women empowerment alleviate poverty? - Unveiling the Layers: Exploring the Feminization of Poverty
Tijd: 12:00pm - 1:30pm (EDT) / 17:00 - 18:30 (CET), Locatie: CCUN (Church Center UN) 10th Floor
12-03-2024 CSW68 Briefing for NGO's (New York)
Tijd: 4:00pm - 5:00pm (EDT) / 21:00 - 22:00 (CET), Locatie: 666 Third Avenue, 19th floor (Between 42nd and 43rd Street) New York 10017
13-03-2024 CSW68 Parallel event: Feminist Financing Practices: Funding Movements to Make Change
Tijd: 12:30 - 2:00 pm EDT / 17:30 - 19:00 CET, Locatie: Church Center of the United Nations, 11th Floor (777 United Nations Plaza, New York)
13-03-2024 CSW68 Parallel event: Feminist perspectives on socio-economic post-conflict recovery & peacebuilding
Tijd: 12:30pm (EDT) / 17:30 (CET), Locatie: CCUN Drew
13-03-2024 CSW68 Parallel event: Artivism in Action - Our Voices Our Futures
Tijd: 1:00pm - 8:00pm (EDT) / 18:00 - 1:00 next day (CET), Locatie: Blue Gallery, 222 E 46th St, New York
14-03-2024 CSW68 Parallel event: Artivism in Action - Our Voices Our Futures
Tijd: 1:00pm - 8:00pm (EDT) / 18:00 - 1:00 next day (CET), Locatie: Blue Gallery, 222 E 46th St, New York
15-03-2024 CSW68 Parallel event: Is technology facilitated gender-based violence real?
Tijd: 10:30am (EDT) / 15:30 (CET), Locatie: The Church Center for UN New York, Room 8TH FL
15-03-2024 CSW68 Parallel event: Women and financial independency in the Netherlands
Tijd: 11:00am (EDT) / 16:00 (CET), Locatie: Online (registration below)
15-03-2024 CSW68 Parallel event: Breaking the chain of violence through economic empowerment
Tijd: 2:30pm - 4:00pm (EDT) / 19:30 - 21:00 (CET), Locatie: Chapel, CCUN Building, New York
19-03-2024 DCDD 'Power of Disability Inclusion' Webinar: Engaging religious leaders in advocating for disability rights
Tijd: 13:00 - 14:30 CEST, Locatie: Online (registratie en link hieronder)
19-03-2024 CSW68 Webinar alliance Politica: making political participation work worldwide
Tijd: 15:00 - 16.15 CET / 10:00 - 11.15 AM EDT, Locatie: Online (registratie en link hieronder)
19-03-2024 CSW68 Parallel event: Hidden Hours: Feminist Solutions to Energy, Water & Menstrual Poverty
Tijd: 8:30am - 10:20am (EDT) / 13:30 - 15:20 (CET), Locatie: CSW68 NGO Forum, CCUN 10th Floor
19-03-2024 CSW68 Parallel event: Powerful Path to Peace: Women’s Leadership in Non-Violent Protest Movements
Tijd: 8:30am - 10:30am (EDT) / 13:30 - 15:30 (CET), Locatie: Online, zoom (registratie hieronder)
19-03-2024 CSW68 Parallel event: Bridging Gaps for Sustainable Peace: Feminist Financing Mechanisms to Address Inequality and the Root Causes of Conflict
Tijd: 12:30pm (EDT) / 17:30 (CET), Locatie: CCUN 8th FL
19-03-2024 CSW68 Parallel event: Fragile contexts, strong women The role of religious leaders and faith-based organizations in promoting women’s leadership
Tijd: 4:45pm - 6:00pm (EDT) / 21:45 - 23:00 (CET), Locatie: UNHQ Conference Room 6
21-03-2024 CSW68 Parallel event: African Sisterhood as a Business Development Model: Financial Equity and Restorative Justice
Tijd: 2:00pm (EDT) / 19:00 (CET), Locatie: UN Church Center, 8th Floor Event Room, New York
22-03-2024 CSW68 Parallel event: Imagining and building inclusive feminist economies
Tijd: 12:30pm - 2:00pm (EDT) / 17:30 - 19:00 (CET), Locatie: CCUN - Room: 11TH FL
26-03-2024 DCDD Online walk-in session: Engaging religious leaders in advocating for disability rights (follow-up on previous webinar)
Tijd: 13:00 - 14:00 CEST, Locatie: Online (link hieronder)
Agenda archief